SA Clubman series (SACS)

2019 SA Clubman Series winners

Driver: Stuart Bates
Co-driver: Lincoln Bates 


SA Clubman Series Regulations 2020 v1.0 (22/1/2020)

2019 series points –
For individual event results, visit the results page.



2019 SA Rally Awards Presentation and 2020 SA Rally Launch day

On Sunday 16th of February 2020, Anderson Hill Winery in conjunction with the SA Rally Panel will be holding the ...
Read More

2020 SA Rally Documents now available

The 2020 SA Rally Documents (Conditions, Series Regs etc) are now available for download on the Documents page ...
Read More

SA Rally Presentation event

The South Australian Rally presentation dinner has now been finalised and will still be on the 24th February but now ...
Read More

2018 BOTT Adelaide Hills rally spectator guide

The 2018 BOTT Adelaide Hills rally spectator guide is now available. Get all the details of location to view the ...
Read More