Motorsport Australia MRF Tyres South Australian Rally Championship (SARC)


2019 SA Rally Championship winners
Driver: Zayne Admiraal
Co-driver: Matthew Heywood
Shannons logo


SA Rally Championship Regulations 2020 v1.1

SARC registration form 2020. Any crew member (Driver AND Co-Driver) wishing to register for the year must do so on the registration form before the first round they contest for the year.

SA Allocated Car Numbers (Updated 15/1/2020)

Rally Buddy System

Driver Performance Index report 7-12-2019 (Post 2019 Adelaide Hills Rally)

Past SARC winners

2019 Championship Points – (2019 SARC Final Points)
For individual event results, go to the results page.



2019 SA Rally Awards Presentation and 2020 SA Rally Launch day

On Sunday 16th of February 2020, Anderson Hill Winery in conjunction with the SA Rally Panel will be holding the ...
Read More

2020 SA Rally Documents now available

The 2020 SA Rally Documents (Conditions, Series Regs etc) are now available for download on the Documents page ...
Read More

2019 Adelaide Hills Rally

Tyler / Dale September 19th to 22nd of September saw Guy Tyler make a remarkable return to the South Australian ...
Read More

2019 Copyworld Walky 100

Admiraal/Heywood Zayne Admiraal and Matthew Heywood have won the 2019 Copyworld Walky 100 in the one of the tightest contests ...
Read More