Panel members

Members of SARP may be contacted through the CAMS State Office or via emails below.

Andrew Admiral (Chairman)

Jason Lange (Deputy Chairperson & Series Scorer)

Denise Collins (Minute taker)

Matt Selley (ARCom delegate)

Damien Rollond (WACC delegate)

Gavin Fowler (WACC delegate)

Marc Tillett (SDCC delegate)

Danny Claridge (SDCC delegate)

Garry Brown (SEAC delegate)

Nathan Lowe (SEAC delegate)

Ashley Dunn (RSCSA delegate & Scruiteneering)

Andrew Challen (Series Event Checker)

Howard Ryan (Dedicated Rally Car rep)

Michael Clements (member)

Des Collins (Ex Officio member)