MRF SA Rally Sprint series (SARSS)

2018 SA Rally Sprint Series winners
4WD Driver: Steve Fisher
4WD Co-driver: Dale Neighbour
2WD Driver: Guy Tyler
2WD Co-Driver: Chris Simmons


SA Rally Sprint Series Regulations 2019 (coming soon)

Rally Buddy System

2019 Series Points – 



2017 – The Year in Review

The South Australian rally fraternity was greeted with the news that there would be five MRF Tyres S.A. Rally Championship ...
Read More

2017 SA Rally Lunch and Trophy Presentation Day

The 2017 SA Rally Presentation Day will again be held at the Bridgewater Inn on Sunday 21st January, 2018. The ...
Read More

RAA – they do more than you think

RAA has returned as naming rights sponsor for the 2017 Southern Rally, run by the Southern Districts Car Club. Once ...
Read More

2017 Documents uploaded

New documents have been uploaded to the website for the following. SA Conditions of Rallying 2017 SA Rally Championship Series ...
Read More